Dreams from my youth and maps that coincide

So my freshman year of high school I had this grandois idea of how my life would be. I would live it to the max and not let fear, lack of money, or my family get in the way.

Yeah, that totally happened… only not so much.

Part of my idea centered around me traveling to all 50 states before my 30th birthday. I’m now 25 and haven’t even been to 50% of them.  But here’s the little entry thing-a-ma-bob where I’ll keep track of my progress in map form. Oh and visited countries too, though my idea of that was just to see and experience as many different cultures as I could, so that goal is a bit vague.

Visited States Map:

create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

Visited Countries Map:

create your own visited country map
or check our Venice travel guide

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

