More randomness that has nothing to do with anything

Obviously, a rooster

Obviously, a rooster

Don’t even lie… you know you want to save one of these cute little buggers. Well, one of my closest friends and I do. We’re on a mission to… save the rooster!

You can help, save a bird to by going here: Bravebirds.org.

I mean, come on who doesn’t want to help out a cockfight survivor? (that’s what she said! ok, maybe not the best context for that joke, but you know… I joke in poor taste on the regular.)

*As a sidenote, I have neither an affiliation with the site mentioned above, nor do I have any idea if they’re legit but I hope so… those poor roosters.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

