The *official* first running post of summer

As I said before, this whole becoming a runner thing isn’t entirely new. I’ve been using the Nike+ which I love love love.

Because of it, I have general stats. Please note that the average mile is based over the course of 2+ years (though I’m saying this mostly to assuage my own ego).

Runs/jogs so far this week 2.5 (I did 1/2 a mile on Thursday, then 1.3 on Friday and 1.6 yesterday  – what? I was lazy)

Average Mile: 

FIRST GOAL:

Categories: running | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

