There has been …

There has been a lot going on on campus this week, what with it being the first week of the term and all. I had a ton of international student stuff from Monday-Thursday and then today I had my first class: Methodologies for Education Research and Evaluation.

It was good and it covered actual topics rather than the day 1 of class I’m used to where it’s mostly review of other coursework and class introductions.

Going back to the busy flow of this first week, there was a plant sale! And so for £ 3.99 I picked up Finn:

Image

And while we’ve moved onto pictures… here’s one of my desk as of yesterday. It’s a lot more organized today (for the most part)

Image

And can’t forget views from my dorm room!

ImageImage

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

