Part 2 of 3 of Winter Break

This Christmas I was incredibly fortunate to spend it here with a friend and her family. They live out of town in a beautifully rural area that I refer to as ‘Austen Land’. I don’t have many photos from the holidays since I was busy having fun cooking, playing card games, and enjoying being with wonderful people.

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

They welcomed me into their home for a few days, and then I felt like Charlie from Charlie and the Chocolate Factory because I was surprised with a chocolate bar and a ticket to a Norwich City Football Club game on Boxing Day (Dec 26) – they’re in the Premier League 🙂 It was a great game and a great few days.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

